GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"I'm so new to this...help?"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Fri 27/03/15 at 14:13
Regular
Hi,

So new and so lost. Built a website with InstantPro and since I've never done it before I'm pretty chuffed. But I want to add more to it like a scrolling update banner (not even sure if the terms right) to the top of my page, eventually paypal etc. I just saw a similar post and the oneclick stuff was recommended. Looking at the vip hosting I'm confused whether it would be the same as instantpro only better or if I would be out of my depth?

Any advice? Would be appreciated!

Vicki
Wed 01/04/15 at 16:08
"Are you sure?"
Movic wrote:
please am new in freeola.com site i just register and i want to knw where i can use in sending email where is the page of compose please friends i need your help

Hi and welcome to the forum.
To be able to make full use of the free email you need to be a Freeola customer - further details here. Non-customers can receive email via a free address.

[s]Hmmm...[/s]
Wed 01/04/15 at 14:52
Regular
please am new in freeola.com site i just register and i want to knw where i can use in sending email where is the page of compose please friends i need your help
Tue 31/03/15 at 11:49
Regular
"Why so srs?"
Just had a quick look at your website, I must say it's looking mighty good.

Entirely a fan of the logo you have created. Don't forget to submit your site to the free customer listings as it will be in the running to win Site of the Week.
Sun 29/03/15 at 12:10
"Are you sure?"
Glad to see your WP site is up and running this morning :¬)

The responsive theme you are using is definitely the easiest way to create a mobile/responsive website as well!

[s]Hmmm...[/s]
Sat 28/03/15 at 18:32
"Are you sure?"
Sorry to hear that.