GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Theme Park Incoporated/World thread"

The "PC Games" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 27/02/02 at 18:28
Regular
Talk about these games!
Thu 28/03/02 at 22:19
Regular
"Xboxsource webmaste"
babe wrote:
> I loved theme park when i first got it for my pc about 2 yrs ago or sumthing but
> i think theres a big scratch or sumthing accross the disk because sumtimes it
> wont play. so i bought roller coaster tycoon and then the add on pack and i love
> it but i still miss the classic theme park.
:(
but i do like roller coaster
> even though im not very good at it lol

:D

In my opinion, Rollercoaster Tycoon OWNS even the original Theme Park game.

The rides are better, the graphics are better, everything about the game is better, except maybe the spec requirements.
Thu 28/03/02 at 21:54
Regular
"IT'S ALIVE!!"
I don't think the loans count in Theme Park World, you can take out as many as you want, you complete the game anyway.
Also get the sims.
Thu 28/03/02 at 19:51
Regular
"Xboxsource webmaste"
Bah! Theme Park World OWNS Theme Park Inc! It has better graphics, is a lot more playable, and is generally a far better game than its younger brethren.
Fri 01/03/02 at 11:00
Regular
"A man with a stick"
I loved the original Theme Park, which I had on my good old Mega-Drive. The new one though just doesn't keep me hooked as its predecessor.
Fri 01/03/02 at 00:08
I loved theme park when i first got it for my pc about 2 yrs ago or sumthing but i think theres a big scratch or sumthing accross the disk because sumtimes it wont play. so i bought roller coaster tycoon and then the add on pack and i love it but i still miss the classic theme park.
:(
but i do like roller coaster even though im not very good at it lol

:D
Thu 28/02/02 at 15:14
Regular
"A man with a stick"