GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Help me... its driving me insane. Cure for demotivation"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Fri 13/05/05 at 20:48
Regular
"Light of the world"
Ok..

Well, I understand I am only a meezly first year student. I am a creative writing and drama student (with some spanish)

.. I have done the exams and performances now I just have alot of work to do for portfolios hand in date 23rd may.

EVERY time i try do some work, be inspired or something I cannot seem to do it. Its like the pressure or motivation is gone. ITs driving me insane..

I have even come home to essex to be around parents who hopefully kick my butt to work!

PLEASE..

I do not drink coffee it just makes me have a headache after getting high as a kite. If you have any 'motivate your self and work like a beast' tips

Lil ginge needs you *sob* *sob*
Sat 21/05/05 at 14:41
Regular
"END OF AN ERA"
Bullett wrote:
> You never fail to be a complete moron, do you?

Oh my.
Sat 21/05/05 at 14:38
Regular
"Light of the world"
HALLELUJAH!!!

I found a cure!

Ok.!

One) It has to be a cool room and raining, my room is on top floor of halls with two sky lights so rain pitter patters on them and I love sound of rain :) Soothing! (- not to much to ask of course, GOD GIVE ME RAIINNN!!)

Two) Wake up, stay in Pjs, work just after breakfast remaining un showered, un changed.. un anythin

Yesh
Sat 21/05/05 at 08:13
Regular
"Chavez, just hush.."
Light wrote:
> Have you any other work to do? I always found that if I ran into a
> brick wall with one piece of work, I'd start on another. Eventually
> I'd be able to come back to the initial work.

And then like me you end up with about 5 different pieces of work started, but none finished.

Fun fun fun.
Fri 20/05/05 at 23:41
Regular
"Light of the world"
Light wrote: