GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"Memories (not for all you new kids)"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 02/03/05 at 02:05
Regular
"tokyo police club"
Well, yes, I know - I am new to all you geeks who've been here for many millenia, but whatever.

The old Special Observe. How genius it is. Wonder at its brilliance

[URL]http://www.angelfire.com/jazz/specialobserve/enter2.html[/URL]

I'm loving
-my old pic (sailor, hurrah)
-froots' profile
-Azul's campness
-all the old names

It makes me remember just how crap the old days were.
Sat 05/03/05 at 18:08
Regular
"Monochromatic"
Grix Thraves wrote:
> Flock wrote:
>
> "Losing control would be down to a fear of what would happen if
> you did"
>
> Yesssss Floooccck, as I said, I was babbling. :) If I can find the
> effort/time I'll go through it properly on Life or something.

So was i, tired and stating the blindingly obvious.
Sat 05/03/05 at 12:11
Regular
Flock wrote:

"Losing control would be down to a fear of what would happen if you did"

Yesssss Floooccck, as I said, I was babbling. :) If I can find the effort/time I'll go through it properly on Life or something.
Sat 05/03/05 at 09:04
Regular
"cachoo"
Flock wrote:
> Fear generally is fine, it's when you can't deal with it that it
> becomes a problem, then you start directing it elsewhere or hiding it
> in yourself, people find odd ways to cope.

I thought that was what fear was all about. You're afraid of something = run! Run like hell. Unless you're all macho and stand up to it with a little whimper.
I can't deal with fear. Nu-uh. It comes, I run, it goes (for a little while). At least you teach yourself a lesson. You get bored with running away from fear, soon enough the "aah, beggar it" pops up and you're care free and able to face your fear. Ta-da! Well.. almost.
Sat 05/03/05 at 03:17
Regular
"Monochromatic"