GetDotted Domains

Viewing Thread:
"I'm fed up getting up early"

The "Freeola Customer Forum" forum, which includes Retro Game Reviews, has been archived and is now read-only. You cannot post here or create a new thread or review on this forum.

Wed 16/02/05 at 22:54
Regular
"Excommunicated"
I'm in a huff

6:45am to commute for hours to be there for 9am.
I'm a student, everyone else has more fun me.
Wed 16/02/05 at 22:54
Regular
"Excommunicated"
I'm in a huff

6:45am to commute for hours to be there for 9am.
I'm a student, everyone else has more fun me.
Wed 16/02/05 at 22:56
Regular
"I play the Harmonic"
Im up for 10 in order for a day of golf tommorow. Go me... I can imagine that 6.45 must be painstaking though. Imagine you're sleeping that should help.
Wed 16/02/05 at 22:57
Regular
*roasts Lamb*
Wed 16/02/05 at 22:57
Regular
"smile, it's free"
You own damn fault for commuting then, you Scottish cheepskate!
Wed 16/02/05 at 22:58
Regular
"tokyo police club"
Sheepy, you don';t understand my innerturmoil. I admit, the fact that you're Scottish gives up the upperhand in any 'i'm more downtrodden than you' arguements, but the fcat I'm a struggling artist more than outweighs your nationality problems. All I am trying to do is liberate the people from this tyranny and what do I get in response? People blatant ripping, copying and publishing my work under their own names. I'm a tortured artist. only far more tortured than any other artist has ever pretended. Once I pass on the truth, I shall be freed from my chains. Until that day, my work shall go on, and I shall be mocked by the puppets and robots that society is made up of.
Wed 16/02/05 at 23:00
Regular
"8==="
You need to kip over at someone's dorm on campus the day before you have a lecture.

Or do you mean 'early for work'?
Wed 16/02/05 at 23:04
Regular
Wish I could get up early, and go sleep early.

BUT I CANT.
Wed 16/02/05 at 23:11
Regular
"8==="
I find most things better at night.
Wed 16/02/05 at 23:13
Regular